Gujarat Lions Team 2017: Captain Coach Statics

Intex Technologies owns Gujarat Lions IPL Team. Indian Cricketer Suresh Raina is the captain of the team while Brad Hodge is the coach of the team.

Gujarat Lions IPL Team joins the Indian Premier League in 2016. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals banned for 2 years for match fixing so Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants joined as the new franchise for two seasons.

RCB Home ground is Bangalore’s M. Chinnaswamy stadium. Royal Challengers Bangalore team was runnerup in Vivo IPL Season 9 2016. Virat Kohli’s team defeated by Sunrisers Hyderabad. In these 9 season, RCB never won the season but became runner-up for 3 times.

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction held on 20 February 2017 in bangalore. So for Season 10 IPL 2017, All teams get some changes from auction.

Gujarat Lions Team Details:

Owner- Intex Technologies

Coach- Brad Hodge

Captain- Suresh Raina

Venue- Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Squad strength: 27 (19 Indian, 8 Overseas)

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule/ Time Table

Gujarat Lions Team 2017
Gujarat Lions Team 2017

Gujarat Lions Team 2017 Players:

Suresh Raina

Ravindra Jadeja

James Faulkner

Brendon McCullum

Dwayne Bravo

Aaron Finch

Dwayne Smith

Dinesh Karthik

Dhawal Kulkarni

Praveen Kumar

Andrew Tye

Ishan Kishan

Pradeep Sangwan

Shivil Kaushik

Shadab Jakati

Jaydev Shah

Manpreet Gony

Nathu Singh

Jason Roy

Munaf Patel

Chirag Suri

Akshdeep Nath

Basil Thampi

Shubham Agarwal

Tejas Baroka

Pratham Singh

Shelley Shaurya

Check Out Other IPL Teams 2017 List,

Mumbai Indians Team 2017

Delhi Daredevils Team 2017

Rising Pune Supergiants Team 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2017


This post has been seen 502 times.

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website. Must Try once.