Gujarat City News/Events Gujarat Special Headlines Kabaddi Sports World

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final: India vs Iran Final Match Date Time Venue Tickets

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final
Written by Team Maffat

Today Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final match is being held in Ahmedabad. After India defeated Thailand by 73-20 and Iran registered a win over Republic of Korea 28-22 in the semi-finals, now India and Iran team are entered in Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final match.

Today’s Kabaddi World Cup 2016 final at the Trans Stadia Arena will be a clash between the two strongest nations in world kabaddi who have a similar style of play.

This Kabaddi World Cup 2016 began on 7th October, 2016. In this Kabaddi world cup 12 teams participating in the league games. Now there are top two teams left who will clash in the grand finale to lift the Kabaddi World Cup 2016.

India team, who won their last five games including the semi-final with a big margin. Whereas the finalists of earlier edition Iran team would be hoping to end India’s dominance in Kabaddi.

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final

India vs Iran Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Details:

Date: 22nd October 2016, Saturday

Time: 7:45pm IST (5.45pm Iran time, 3.15pm BST, 10.15am ET)

Venue: The Arena, Trans Stadia, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

TV Listing:

  • India: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports HD3
  • USA: Fox Sports
  • Canada: CBN

2016 Kabaddi World Cup Final Between India and Iran Teams:

  • India:

Anup Kumar (C), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Jasvir Singh, Pardeep Narwal, Rahul Chaudhary, Dharamraj Cherathalan, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada, Surjeet Narwal, Kiran Parmar, Manjeet Chhillar, Sandeep Narwal, Nitin Tomar

  • Iran:

Meraj Sheykh (C), Abolfazl Maghsoudlou Mahalli, Gholamabbas Korouki, Mohammadesmaeil Maghsoudloumahalli, Mohammadtaghi Paeinmahali, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Abozar Mohajer Mighani, Fazel Atrachali, Hadi Tajik, Milad Sheibak, Soleiman Pahlevani, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Saeid Ghaffari.



This post has been seen 125 times.

About the author

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website.
Must Try once.