PM Narendra Modi’s New Cabinet 2016 : Complete Ministers List with 19 New Faces

PM Narendra Modi included 19 new faces to his cabinet. After Modi government came to rule, this is the 2nd expansion of the council of minister. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has attempted to balance caste equations in the run-up to the UP assembly polls and also increase the governance of poll-bound states in the central government.

To Get more information about PM’s cabinet Click here

PM Modi’s New Cabinet Ministers:

PP Chaudhary

SS Ahluwalia

MJ Akbar

Anupriya Patel

Parshottam Rupala

Mahendra Pandey

Vijay Goel

Anil Madhav Dave

Arjun Meghwal

Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi

Ramdas Athawal

Faggan Singh Kulaste

Rajen Gohain

Jasvantsinh Bhabhor

Ajay Tamta

Krishna Raj

Mansukhbhai Mandavia

CR Chaudhary

Subash Ram Bhamre

The new ministers include BJP’s Chandauli MP Mahendra Pandey (Brahmin), Shahjahanpur MP Krishna Raj (Dalit) and Apna Dal MP from Mirzapur Anupriya Patel (Kurmi-OBC). The union council of ministers until Monday had 12 ministers from UP besides the PM himself including five cabinet ministers, three ministers of state and four ministers of state.

The five minister are – Minister of State for Human Resource Development Ram Shankar Katheria, Minister of State for Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation Sanwar Lal Jat, Minister of State for Tribal Affairs Mansukhbhai D Vasava, Ministers of State for Agriculture M K Kundariya, and Minister of State for Panchayati Raj Nihal Chand.

World’s Best Online Promotion Business-Free SEO

This post has been seen 428 times.

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website. Must Try once.