Baahubali won 13 awards in CineMAA award 2016 : Telugu Film Industry Awards Winners List

CineMAA Awards conducted by Maa TV every year to appreciate the talents of Telugu films, was a grand success this year 2016 too, with stars like Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Jr NTR, Ram Charan, Allu Arjun gracing.

Especially the special ‘welcome back Megastar’ act conducted for Chiranjeevi was a feast to his fans and movie. SS Rajamouli’s the Best Production Baahubali won 13 awards at the CineMAA Awards 2016 which was held on Sunday in Hyderabad.

Chiranjeevi performance in CineMAA Awards 2016
Chiranjeevi performance in CineMAA Awards 2016

Click NEXT for Winners List and Photos…

This post has been seen 481 times.

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website. Must Try once.