Vivo IPL 2016 Award Winners and Statistics List : Virat Kohli Named Most Valuable Player

Vivo IPL Season 9 2016 is finally completed and David Warner led Sunrisers Hyderabad won the IPL 2016 winner title in a very interesting final match. Vivo IPL 2016 final match was played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad on 29 May 2016 at M Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore.

After match, the award and prize money distribution ceremony was held where the IPL 2016 winner Sunrisers Hyderabad got Rs 15 crore while the runner up team Royal Challengers Bangalore received Rs 10 Crore as a prize money. Vivo Indian Premier League 2016 final match’s man of the match award is given to SRH’s Ben Cutting for 39* runs of 15 balls and for taking 2 wickets.

India’s Most popular Cricketer and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) captain Virat Kohli won the Orange Cap award 2016 for his total 973 runs.

Virat Kohli Most Valuable IPL Player 2016
Virat Kohli Most Valuable IPL Player 2016

Click NEXT For Awards and More Statistics…

This post has been seen 505 times.

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website. Must Try once.