Headlines IPL Season 9 2016 Sports World Trending News

IPL Playoffs 2016 Schedule : Indian Premier League Semi Finals Match Venue Details

Vivo IPL 2016 season 9 is about to end. League matches of Indian premier league 2016 is complete. Royal Challengers Bangalore’s league match was the decisive for IPL Playoff. The Four teams which have qualified for IPL 2016 Playoffs are Gujarat Lions, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.

IPL 2016 Playoff schedule fixture

IPL 2016 Playoff schedule fixture

Click NEXT to See Points Table and Prediction about Playoffs…

This post has been seen 266 times.

About the author

Team Maffat

News Maffat Com is a Free Guest Blogging Website.
Must Try once.